Dream Living!

If I could design my own house, it would be a tropical beach home in Costa Rica. I would be able to look off of my balcony and see the tranquil waves crashing against the beach, the beautiful palm trees swaying, and the flowers growing vibrantly. I will be able to jump off of my roof into the warm, tropical water and see the bright fish swimming below me in the coral reef.

Inside of my modern house, there will be an art room with a huge window so I can be inspired by nature. I will also have a big kitchen where I can bake and cook, since I love doing this. I will not have to clean up after I cook, I will just put my dirty dishes in the sink, and they will be cleaned automatically. Since I love to do rock climbing, I will also have a big room to climb in. The ceilings will rise higher than the rest of the house, and I will design it so that when I fall, I will land in a swimming pool.

The outside of the house will be modern, but will still look like it belongs at the beach. I will have big windows so I can look into the sea. I will have a winding path to reach the house so I can be surrounded by the pretty plants and animals for a little.

I really should start saving up my money and learning Spanish so I can make this a reality!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *