Dream Travels

If I could travel anywhere in the entire world, it would be to Japan. Since I was 10 years old, I have always wanted to travel to this place.

One reason that I would like to travel to this location is because it has delicious food! Some of my favorite foods are from this place, including different types of sushi, mochi, and much and much more.

Another reason that I would like to travel to Japan is because it is beautiful. Some of the scenic locations one can visit here is Tokyo, which is an huge city home to over nine million people. There are many flashing signs, towering buildings, and bustling cityscapes in this place. Another beautiful place in Japan is the Arashiyama Bamboo Forest. This place is home to a large grove of bamboo trees. 140 meters of leafy green tranquility stretch across this place.

One final reason I would like to visit Japan is to learn about Japanese religion and culture. The people of Japan believe in mainly 2 different religions – Shintoism and Buddhism. There are vibrant festivals and traditions that happen with these religions that I would like to learn more about. There are also a lot of interesting architectural buildings (temples and monasteries) that would be very cool to visit to learn more about in Japan.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *