All About Me

Hello, My name Simone. Welcome to my blog! Allow me introduce myself to you. I am in seventh grade, and I am in middle school. With my family of 5, I live in North Tustin. Additionally, I have 2 toy poodles and three chickens.

For fun, I like to do many activities. For one, I love to take care of my pets. Another thing I enjoy doing is practicing jumping and swimming off of my diving board at my house. I also love to do art. I enjoy drawing and doing watercolor painting.

I also do many sports. These include rock climbing, tennis, and running. I play tennis almost every Wednesday, and I try to run around my neighborhood once a week (depending on the weather!) I do rock climbing at a gym in Santa Ana 3-5 times a week.

Thank you for reading!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *