My Dream Job

For my dream job, I would like to be a makeup designer for the Taylor Swift Eras Tour!

I would want to do this for many reasons. First of all, I would be able to travel the world for free! Taylor Swift tours the world because everyone just about everywhere loves her beautiful music and thinks that she is an amazing artist! I would get to travel anywhere from Tokyo, Japan to Italy!

Second of all, I would do something that I love to do everyday. I really like makeup because it is really cool and is a way to express how you feel. It can exaggerate certain emotions that you feel and can get people to act a certain way. If that isn’t enough, get to do it on Taylor Swift who is my favorite artist of all time!

Finally, I would have the privilege to hang out with Taylor every single day! I have always loved her so much from a very young age and she inspires me everyday to be a good person and to help others. Her music shows so much emotion and the struggles that she has had as a female artist, a person, and as a musician. I feel I could learn so much from her experiences and I really like her so much!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *