My Hero

Somebody that I look up to as my hero is Taylor Swift. I look up to her because she has great music and she is a powerful figure for all women.

I really like her music because all of her songs are really cool, unique, and well written. Taylor writes almost all of her songs on her own and plays a lot of the instruments that she uses in them. Also, she has an all around amazing voice that is very nice to hear! My favorite song from her albums is Anti- Hero because it is so different from any other song that I have heard before and she also puts al lot of emotion and passion into the songs she writes.

Another reason that Taylor Swift is someone that I look up to is because she is a powerful person and represents women. Her music, actions, and success prove that women can do anything that they put their mind to! She also encourages women all over the world to make sure that their voice is being heard and that their thoughts and feelings matter just as much as anyone else’s!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *