Thanksgiving Gratitude

I am thankful for many things, but here are thee of my top things. One thing that I am very thankful for this year is my family and friends. I am so glad that they are a part of my life because they are always there if I need someone to talk to. Also, they are open for hugs when I desire them. They are all such special people who are priceless to me. Secondly, I am thankful for my room. I am thankful for this because I have my own special place where I can be separate from everyone when I need time alone to think or just relax. It is so nice to fall asleep in my own private little place and be able to wake up and feel refreshed! Lastly, I am grateful for my pets! I feel this way because they are always ready to snuggle and give me puppy kisses. They make me feel loved and relaxed, especially when I pet their silky poodle fur. What are you thankful for?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *